info@cotswoldsadventures.co.uk
+44 7468 412201

便利なコッツウォルズのリンク

コッツウォルズのリンク 観光名所

Chastleton House– Nr Chiping Norton- 01494 755560- www.nationsaltrust.org– one of Englands finest Jacobean Houses dating back to 1607.

The Rollright Stones– Chipping Norton- www.rollrightstones.co.uk – a mini Stonehenge in the Cotswolds!

Batsford Arboretum– Batsford- www.batsarb.co.uk– set in 50 plus acres of scenic countryside this is home to over 1500 species of trees from all over the world.

Cotswold Farm Parkwww.cotswoldfarmpark.co.uk– great family day out on a working farm with maze, tractor rides and adventure playground.

Cotswold Water Park– Cirencester- www.waterpark.org Home to 147 lakes and over 20000 species of birds, great for cycling, watersports, hiking.

Sudeley Castle– Winchcombe- www.sudeleycastle.co.uk  Medieval castle with a fascinating history and plenty to see.

Westonbirt Arboretum– Westonbirt- http://www.forestry.gov.uk/westonbirt 16000 species of trees spread over 600 acres. A lovely day trip and perfect for a picnic.

コッツウォルズのリンク ホテル

Bay Tree– Sheep Street, Burford- 01993 822791 – http://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/property/the_bay_tree_hotel First class Hotel Inn with a very good reputation.

Manor House– Moreton-in-Marsh- 01608 650308- http://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/property/the_manor_house_hotel 16th Century coaching inn that has been converted into a hotel.

Number Four at Stow– Stow-on-the-Wold- 01451 830297- www.hotelnumberfour.co.uk A lovely, quiet country  hotel run by two sisters.

Clapton Manor– Clapton-on-the-Hill- 01451 810202- www.claptonmanor.co.uk A Tudor-Jacobean mansion house that is still a family home and has a few rooms available as bed and breakfast.

Lord of the Manor– Lower Slaughter- 01451 820243- www.lordofthemanor.com Luxury, well-presented hotel dating back to 1649 in the Old Rectory.

Cotswolds 88– Painswick- 01452 813688- www.cotswolds88.com Wonderfully stylish hotel set in the 18th century vicarage.

コッツウォルズのリンク ブルワリー

Hook Norton Brewery– Hook Norton- www.hooknortonbrewery.co.uk

Stroud Brewery– Stroud- http://www.stroudbrewery.co.uk

Donnington Brewery– Stow-on-the-Wold – www.donningtonbrewery.co.uk

The Cotswold Brewing Company– Bourton-on-the-Water- www.cotswoldbrewing.com

コッツウォルズのリンク ガーデンズ

Snowshill Manor and Garden– Snowshill- http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/snowshill-manor/

Painswick Rococo Gardens– Painswick- http://www.rococogarden.org.uk 

Sezincote Garden-Sezincote-  http://www.sezincote.co.uk

Matara Garden– Tetbury- http://www.matara.co.uk/index.php/gardens/

Hidcote Manor Garden– Chipping Campden- https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hidcote

ティールーム コッツウォルズのリンク

Huffkins– The Square, Stow-on-the-Wold- 01451 832870- www.huffkins.com well known tea room in Stow, well worth a visit for afternoon tea.

Juri’s– Winchcombe- 01242 602469- http://www.juris-tearoom.co.uk Award winning tea room with superb cakes run by a Japanese family!

Tisanes Tea Room– Broadway- 01386 853296-  http://tisanes-tearooms.co.uk Nice tea room occupying a 17th century house on the High Street.

フレンズ リンク

Cycle Osaka– Osaka, Japan-  +81 80 5325 8975-  www.cycleosaka.com– Run by a good friends from my time in Japan and part inspiration for Cotswolds Adventures.